| What it tracks | GLP-1s: shots and pills | GLP-1s: pens, compounded doses and pillsPills on iPhone | Peptides and GLP-1sDoses in mcg, mg, IU or mL | Peptides and GLP-1sOral, nasal and topical forms too | Peptides, GLP-1s, TRT and HRTBlend vials too | GLP-1s: pens and vials | Peptides and GLP-1s | Peptides and GLP-1s: vials, pens and blends |
|---|
| Units to draw from a vial | Not stated | Not stated | Yes, on a syringe diagram | Yes | Yes, in U-100 units | Yes, in separate calculatorsIts vial guide describes a separate calculator; the home page calls it built-in | YesIts calculators do blends and IU | Yes: the mark on a U-100 syringeNo mark for doses in IU |
|---|
| What is left in each vial | Not stated | NoIt tracks doses, not vials, its site says | Yes, with run-out alerts | Yes, with a run-out date | Yes, doses left per vial | Yes, freeWhat is left, and the date on the label | Yes, with low-stock alerts | Yes: doses left, run-out and discard dates |
|---|
| Reminders and site rotation | Both | Both, free | Both | Both | Both | Both | Both | Both |
|---|
| Progress photos and levels chart | Both | Levels chart with Shotsy+Photos not stated | Both | Both | Both | Levels chart, freePhotos not stated | Levels chartPhotos not stated | BothPhotos stay on your iPhone |
|---|
| Report for your doctor | NoNo PDF export, its site says | PDF export | Not stated | PDF reports | Not stated | Progress reports with MaxPrintable or PDF export not stated | CSV or PDF export | One page, to print or save as a PDF |
|---|
| AI in the app | Yes: Capy, an AI companion | Not stated | Yes: an AI advisor | Yes: Arlo, an AI assistant | Yes: an AI chatFor the library and your tracking records | Not statedIts Wisdom feature answers questions from published research | Yes: an AI companion and AI tools | None |
|---|
| Meal logging | Yes: photo, barcode, voice or searchIncluded in its free tracking | Calories, protein and water | Yes: a food tracker | Yes: photo, barcode or search | Nutrition entriesManual entries in its health timeline | Not stated | Not stated | NoProtein, water and fibre only |
|---|
| Data used to track you (App Store label) | Identifiers, usage data | NoneNo data linked to you | Purchases, contact info, identifiers, usage data | Identifiers | None | None | Identifiers | NonePlans, doses and vials are encrypted on your iPhone before they sync |
|---|
| Price | Free versionPremium listed from $14.99 to $119.99, no period shown | Free versionShotsy+ listed from $9.99 a month to $59.99 a year | Subscription for tracking, per App StoreApp Store lists $9.99 to $59.99; free access differs between its site and listing | Subscription to trackListed from $9.99 a month to $49.99 a year | FreeOptional tip or yearly Founding Member membership, listed from $5.00 to $80.00 | Free planGlapp Max: $4.99 a week, $9.99 a month or $39.99 a year | Premium for full accessListed from $9.99 a week to $129.99 a year; free calculators on its site | $14.99 a month or $59.99 a year7-day free trial for eligible subscribers. No free version. |
|---|
| Platforms | iPhone, Android | iPhone, Android | iPhone, Android | iPhone, Android | iPhone, Android, web | iPhone, Android, web | iPhone, Android, web | iPhone only |
|---|
| App Store rating | 4.8 from 36.5K ratings | 4.8 from 33.3K ratings | 4.7 from 4.7K ratings | 4.7 from 3.8K ratings | 4.9 from 2.5K ratings | 4.7 from 988 ratings | 4.7 from 942 ratings | New, no ratings yet |
|---|