Shotsy
Shotsy Co.
- What it tracks
- GLP-1s: pens, compounded doses and pillsPills on iPhone
- Units to draw from a vial
- Not stated
- What is left in each vial
- NoIt tracks doses, not vials, its site says
- Reminders and site rotation
- Both, free
- Progress photos and levels chart
- Levels chart with Shotsy+Photos not stated
- Report for your doctor
- PDF export
- AI in the app
- Not stated
- Data used to track you (App Store label)
- NoneNo data linked to you
- Price
- Free versionShotsy+ listed from $9.99 a month to $59.99 a year
- Platforms
- iPhone, Android
- App Store rating
- 4.8 from 33.3K ratings